We take care of your health. We think about the future.

history

The history of the formation of the primary trade-union organization in RUE "Minskaya Pharmacia"

The history of the pharmacy workers trade union movement in Minsk region is closely linked with the history of development of our Republic. The trade union organization was organized in the 50s of the last century. At different times it was headed by Fedorov Vitaly Andreevich, Afanasiev Petr Dmitrievich, Lunkevich Zinaida Ivanovna.

From 1977 to 1989, the trade union organization was headed by the inspector of HR department Tsukanova Evgenia Aleksandrovna. These were the years of creation, acceptance and implementation of five-year plans to build socialism. The work of the trade union organization was based on the active participation of the pharmacy workers in the fulfillment of socialist obligations. Political information courses were conducted regularly, innovative schools actively worked in pharmacies, the editorial board regularly produced wall newspapers, the mutual assistance fund operated with the trade union committee for a long time. The trade union committee actively participated in summarizing the results of socialist competition. Every year tourist trips were organized for the best trade union workers of the region. The members of the trade union had an opportunity to visit many wonderful places of the Soviet Union: Armenia, Zakarpatye, the Baltic States, Central Asia, Karelia, as well as to visit museums, art galleries in Moscow and Leningrad, the museum cities of Samarkand and Bukhara, Kizhi. All this made it possible to bring the team of pharmacy workers in the region together, to raise their education and cultural awareness. Art competitions for children of pharmacy workers were held. Special shows and gifts were prepared for the New Year.

From 1989 to 1992, Kiselev Leonid Arkhipovich was elected chairman of the trade union organization. These were the years of "perestroika". All goods were distributed with cards (coupons). Many goods were sold from the stores with the help of the letters from trade union organizations and distributed among the members of the trade union.

From 1993 to 2009, the trade union organization of the region was headed by Natalia Alexandrovna Sapranovich. Many pharmacy workers had left the trade union organization. It was necessary to start a lot of things from the very beginning. Life experience has proved that trade unions are the only mass organizations survived from Soviet times that protect the interests and rights of the employees. The basic protective function of the trade union is a collective agreement that truly allows protecting the rights and interests of employees.

Since December 2009 Natalia Vladimirovna Novikova has been elected the chairman of the trade union organization of RUE "Minskaya Pharmacia". The new chairman continues the traditions formed in the trade union organization.

Every year the heads of pharmacies and trade union committees pay more attention to the development of physical culture and sports as a means of employees’ rehabilitation reducing morbidity and improving the health of employees and their families, forming a healthy lifestyle and the rational recreation activities.

The trade union of RUE "Minskaya Pharmacia" initiated a healthy lifestyle by purchasing skis, tourist tents, installing a tennis table and other sports equipment in the chemist's warehouse.

Members of the trade union take an active part in sports events, regional competitions in various sports. Teams of pharmacy workers are awarded with diplomas for achieving high results, children of pharmacy employees also take an active part in contests, special gifts are bought for the New Year, cultural trips to the theater, circus and etc. are organized. Republican contests of amateur art groups and individual performers are held annually in order to attract employees to folk art, develop national pride with the means of folk art, and activate cultural recreation. Employees of pharmacy organizations take an active part in them.

All rights reserved. "Minskaya Pharmacia" 2008-2018 Copying material only with the permission of the site administration

Site development - MIT Group

Заботимся о Вашем здоровье. Думаем о будущем.

История развития

История образования первичной профсоюзной организации в РУП «Минская Фармация»

История профсоюзного движения аптечных работников Минской области тесно связана с историей развития нашей республики. Профсоюзная организация была организована в 50-е годы прошлого века. В разное время ее возглавляли Федоров Виталий Андреевич, Афанасьев Петр Дмитриевич, Лункевич Зинаида Ивановна.

С 1977 по 1989 год профсоюзную организацию возглавляла инспектор отдела кадров Цуканова Евгения Александровна. Это были годы созидания, принятия и выполнения пятилетних планов строительства социализма. Работа профсоюзной организации строилась на активном участии в выполнении социалистических обязательств аптечными работниками области. Систематически проводились политинформации, в аптеках активно работали школы передового опыта, редколлегией регулярно выпускалась стенная газета, при профкоме долгое время функционировал фонд взаимопомощи. Профсоюзный комитет активно участвовал в подведении итогов социалистического соревнования. Каждый год для лучших профсоюзных работников области организовывались туристические поездки. Члены профсоюза имели возможность посетить многие прекрасные места Советского Союза: Армению, Закарпатье, Прибалтику, Среднюю Азию, Карелию, посетить музеи, картинные галереи Москвы и Ленинграда, город-музей Самарканд и Бухару, Кижи. Все это позволяло сплотить коллектив аптечных работников области, повысить их культурный уровень. Проводились конкурсы для детей аптечных работников на лучший рисунок, новогодние утренники, приобретались новогодние подарки.

С 1989 по 1992 год председателем профсоюзной организации избран Киселев Леонид Архипович. Это были годы «перестройки». Все товары распределялись по карточкам (талонам). Многие товары отпускались из магазинов по письмам профсоюзной организации и распределялись между членами профсоюза.

С 1993 по 2009 год профсоюзную организацию области возглавляла Сапранович Наталья Александровна. Многие аптечные работники выходили из профсоюзной организации. Пришлось многое начинать с нуля. Жизнь подтверждала, что профсоюзы – это единственная массовая организация, сохранившаяся с советских времен, которая стоит на страже интересов и прав трудящихся. Основой защитной функции профсоюза является коллективный договор, который позволяет реально защищать права и интересы работников.

С декабря 2009 г. председателем профсоюзной организации РУП «Минская Фармация» избрана Новикова Наталья Владимировна. Новый председатель продолжает традиции, сложившиеся в профсоюзной организации.

С каждым годом возрастает внимание руководителей аптек и профсоюзных комитетов к развитию физической культуры и спорта как средству оздоровления трудящихся, снижения заболеваемости и улучшения здоровья работающих и членов их семей, формированию здорового образа жизни и рациональной организации свободного времени.

Профком РУП «Минская Фармация» выступил инициатором здорового образа жизни: закуплены лыжи, туристические палатки, приобретен и установлен на аптечном складе теннисный стол, другой спортивный инвентарь.

Члены профсоюза принимают активное участие в спартакиадах, зональных соревнованиях по различным видам спорта. Команды аптечных работников награждаются грамотами и дипломами за призовые места, дети сотрудников аптек активно участвуют в конкурсах, к Новому году приобретаются новогодние подарки, организовываются культпоходы в театр, цирк и т.д. С целью привлечения работников к занятиям народным творчеством, воспитания национальной гордости средствами народного искусства, активизации культурного досуга ежегодно проводятся республиканские смотры-конкурсы коллективов художественной самодеятельности и индивидуальных исполнителей. Работники аптечных организаций принимают в них активное участие.

Все права защищены РУП ”Минская Фармация” 2008-2018 Копирование материала только с разрешения администрации сайта